Maison/Les événements en direct en ligne/Webinaire en direct vidéo – 8 Processus de jour enseigné par Akahi 2018

Webinaire en direct vidéo – 8 Processus de jour enseigné par Akahi 2018

$ 297.00

Akahi est appel vidéo en direct personnellement vous accompagner dans votre processus, 192heures / 8 jours, disponibles à tout moment pour vous, et avec un groupe choisi de personnes partageant les mêmes idées de partout dans le monde.

Chaque jour, nous aurons trois appels vidéo de 1.5 heures. Ces réunions seront pour les deux séances de respiration chaque jour le matin et l'après-midi avant le coucher du soleil, et une vidéo de cercle de partage appels avec Q&A tous les soirs après la deuxième session. Le temps entre les sessions est pour vous de vous amuser ou de pratiquer les techniques que vous apprenez tous les jours du processus.

Description

Découvrez le monde célèbre 8 PROCESSUS DE JOUR Webinaire Satsang avec Akahi

L'incroyable 8 Jour Pranique Breatharian Méthode sur Internet, vivre avec Akahi

Ne peut pas faire à mon centre? J'ai fait mon programme accessible pour vous sur Internet. Tous vous avez besoin est une connexion internet décente. J'utilise l'équipement d'appel vidéo robuste qui rend les sessions plus en temps réel et compréhensible.

Lors de l'inscription, vous recevrez un e-mail avec des informations pour accéder au webinaire en direct. Deux semaines avant le séminaire en ligne, vous serez invité à prendre un appel vidéo de 1,5 heures, où vous pourrez également rencontrer les autres participants du groupe et effacer vos doutes et poser des questions sur le fonctionnement du système et le programme dans son ensemble.

Pour tirer le meilleur parti de l'expérience, Je disponible sur la définition vidéo aussi longtemps que 192 hours across eight days and makes sure that you are well attended. Your queries are very well answered, and you get the opportunity to interact with like-minded and similarly driven people from across the globe.

Chaque jour, dans le 8 Processus Jour

-Tous les matins 7 heures, nous rencontrons une courte discussion, et nous lancerons les pratiques de respiration énergétique du jour. (Pacific Time, Californie)

-Tous les après-midi 12 pm group meets online once again for the second session of energy nourishment and breathing exercises.

In between workshops/sessions there remains a lot of free time to allow the participants to experience the power of each session and integrate the many awakenings offered by this exceptional process.

Every day there is a sharing circle at the end of the second session.

 

Alternative Workshops and Techniques

  1. Energy Channeling and Advanced Perception Workshop
  2. A day of Silence
  3. Using Energy for Manifestation Workshop
  4. Healing with the Pranic Frequencies workshop
  5. L'intégration avec le monde extérieur - aide les participants à comprendre comment intégrer au monde extérieur.

 

La progressive surveillée 8 Day Pranique est rapide comme suit

Une semaine avant que le processus les participants sont invités à commencer un régime d'aliments vivants, cela aide pendant le processus de désintoxication profonde.

Le premier jour du processus, nous mangeons seulement des fruits.

Le deuxième jour juste nous boire des liquides et des fruits frais et des jus de légumes ou smoothies.

Le troisième jour nous allons sur presque trois jours d'eau ou le jeûne sec, accompagné des techniques de rechargements énergie très puissante – les participants ont la possibilité de faire l'expérience de la nourriture de l'énergie dans un 100% tandis que le jeûne sec 1, 2, ou 3 journées, éventuellement en fonction de chaque désir de participant. La plupart des participants apprécient la réalisation de 3 jours de jeûne sec très bien, tandis que d'autres peuvent choisir de boire de l'eau après 1 ou 2 les jours sèchent vite. Le Proces vous guidera.

Au cours des trois derniers jours, nous réactiverons progressivement le système digestif en buvant des jus initialement dilués puis en ajoutant lentement de jour en jour plus de fruits ou légumes à vos boissons.

 

N'ayez aucune crainte en ce qui concerne le jeûne pranique. LE JEUNE PRANIQUE EST UNE TOUTE NOUVELLE CHOSE – L'incroyable techniques de respiration du processus dynamiser votre corps pour vous donner force et confiance pour une transition en douceur et sans effort. Le 8 Le processus de jour est intelligent et respectueux du corps, Il s'adaptera à vos besoins physiques pour rendre la transition agréable. C'est une heureuse surprise lorsque les participants trouvent plus facile que prévu.

Akahi Ricardo Salas est l'autorité mondiale en matière d'alimentation énergétique et de respiration avec 9 années d'expérience personnelle dans le domaine, 20+ pays à travers le monde garantis, la 8 Jour Pranique Breatharian Méthode™ ouvre votre compréhension à une alimentation intelligente récemment développée de la lumière et de l'énergie. Il est une plate-forme de réunir les gens partageant les mêmes idées de partout dans le monde à venir découvrir l'évolution de la conscience et de la transformation complète de leurs processus de pensée et comment écouter leur moi réel. Ce programme vise à rendre les gens vont au-delà de leur dépendance à l'égard des aliments comme source de vie et d'utiliser leur énergie intérieure pour alimenter leur existence. Ce programme prendra au-delà des énergies universelles mystiques pour se nourrir, énergie, et informations. Akahi 8 Processus de jour est largement étudié et approuvé par des scientifiques dans le monde qui s'ont été intrigués par la puissance du programme. En utilisant la puissance de l'eau et à sec rapide combiné avec la technologie consciente Breath, la structure du programme est assez percutant pour corriger l'ADN endommagé, générer et rajeunir émotionnelle, bien-être mental et physique, réguler l'apport d'oxygène dans le corps et aligner le système nerveux dans le meilleur intérêt de la santé globale du corps humain.

Découvrez une nouvelle et puissante source d'énergie

Il y a beaucoup qui attendent que le processus ait lieu et si vous êtes intéressé, nous vous recommandons de vous inscrire dès maintenant pour garantir votre place dans l'atelier.

Je suis un bloc de texte. Cliquez sur le bouton Modifier pour modifier ce texte. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Comme les investisseurs de la Terre, ullamcorper deuil et immobilier, oreiller plats végétariens.

ALTERNATIVE OPTION DE PAIEMENT

VIREMENT

* Transit d'acheminement de fil Numéro: 121000248
* Code rapide: WFBIUS6S
* Nom de banque: Wells Fargo Bank
* Ville, État: San Francisco, Comme
* Numéro de compte: 5191172872
* Titre du compte: Akahmi Art & Énergie
* Adresse du titulaire du compte: 7836 Apple Blossom Lane, Sebastopol, Comme. 95472, USA

recommandations & Suggestions avant le processus

  1. Le 8 PROCESSUS DE JOUR est FRIENDLY intelligente ET CORPS. Pas besoin de plus de penser qu'il, Une fois que vous décidez de le faire, vous remarquerez peut-être quelques changements dans votre vie commencent à se produire.
  2. Renseignez-vous sur d'autres personnes qui ont subi la 8 Processus Jour, votre sous-conscient se mettra en la prise de conscience de l'énergie comme la nourriture, et le système de croyance va commencer à passer à recâbler la santé de votre corps et énergies.
  3. Vous pouvez commencer à pratiquer les techniques étonnantes de rechargements énergie disponible sur Cours vidéo en ligne Akahi - c'est la meilleure façon de se préparer pour le processus.
  4. Commencez à être plus conscients des quatre systèmes du corps et l'équilibre. Physique, émotionnel, spirituelle et mentale.
  5. Suggestion - Le 8DP son expérience sacrée et personnelle, ne parlez pas avec tout le monde que les gens que vous RESONATE, comme certaines personnes sont tout simplement pas encore prêts à le comprendre.

À quoi s'attendre après la 8 processus jours

  1. Liberté
  2. Économiser de l'argent
  3. diminution de l'apport calorique
  4. Réduire le temps de sommeil
  5. Clarté de la pensée
  6. La guérison physique
  7. plus de confiance
  8. La cessation de la sensation de faim ou de soif.
  9. Le poids corporel idéal

QU'EST-CE QUE Initiés à dire sur LA 8 DAY PROCESS

Entretien avec Ethann Fox

//Live Video Webinar – 8 Day Process taught by Akahi 2018

Live Video Webinar – 8 Day Process taught by Akahi 2018

$ 297.00

Akahi is personally live video call accompanying you in your process, 192hours/8 days, available at any moment for you, and together with a selected group of like-minded people from all around the world.

Every day we will have three video calls of 1.5 hours. These meetings will be for the two breathing sessions each day in the morning and afternoon before sunset, and a sharing circle video calls with Q&A every evening after the second session. The time between sessions is for you to enjoy yourself or to practice the techniques you are learning every day of the process.

Description

Experience the world famous 8 DAY PROCESS live Webinar Satsang with Akahi

The amazing 8 Day Pranic Breatharian Method over the Internet, live with Akahi

Can’t make it to my center? I have made my program accessible to you on the internet. All you require is a decent internet connection. I use robust video call equipment that makes the sessions more real-time and understandable.

Upon registration, you will receive an email with information to access the live webinar. Two weeks before the webinar you will be invited to take up a 1.5-hour video call,  where you will also be able to meet with the other participants of the group and clear your doubts and ask questions about the functioning of system and program as a whole.

To make the best of experience, I will available on video setting for as long as 192 hours across eight days and makes sure that you are well attended. Your queries are very well answered, and you get the opportunity to interact with like-minded and similarly driven people from across the globe.

Every day in the 8 Day Process

-Every morning 7 am we meet for a short chat, and then we will initiate the energy breathing practices of the day. (Pacific Time, California)

-Every afternoon 12 pm group meets online once again for the second session of energy nourishment and breathing exercises.

In between workshops/sessions there remains a lot of free time to allow the participants to experience the power of each session and integrate the many awakenings offered by this exceptional process.

Every day there is a sharing circle at the end of the second session.

 

Alternative Workshops and Techniques

  1. Energy Channeling and Advanced Perception Workshop
  2. A day of Silence
  3. Using Energy for Manifestation Workshop
  4. Healing with the Pranic Frequencies workshop
  5. Integration with the outside world – helps the participants understand how to integrate to the outside world.

 

The gradual monitored 8 Day Pranic fast is as follows

A week before the Process the participants are asked to begin a living foods diet, this helps during the deep detox process.

On the first day of the Process, we only eat fruits.

On the second day just we will drink liquids and fresh fruit and veggie juices or smoothies.

The third day we go on almost three days of water or dry fasting, accompanied with very powerful energy nourishment techniques – participants have the opportunity to experience energy food in a 100% while dry fasting for 1, 2, or 3 days, optionally depending each participant desire. Most of the participants enjoy the completion of 3 days dry fasting very much, while others may choose to drink water after 1 or 2 days dry fast. The Proces will guide you.

For the last three days, we will gradually reactivate the digestive system by drinking initially diluted juices and then slowly day-by-day adding more fruits or veggies to your drinks.

 

Have no fear with regards to Pranic fasting.  PRANIC FASTING IS A WHOLE NEW THING – The amazing breathing techniques of the process will energize your body to give you strength and confidence for a smooth and effortless transition. The 8 Day Process is intelligent and body friendly, It will adapt to your physical needs to make the transition enjoyable. It is a happy surprise when participants find it easier than they expected.

Akahi Ricardo Salas is the world authority on Energy Nourishment and Breatharianism with 9 years of personal experience in the field, 20+ countries around the world guaranteed, the 8 Day Pranic Breatharian Method™ will open your understanding to a newly developed intelligent nourishment of Light and Energy. It is a platform to bring together like-minded people from all over the world to come experience the evolution of consciousness and complete transformation of their thought processes and how to listen to their real selves. This program is aimed to make people go beyond their dependency on food as a source of life and utilize their inner energy to fuel their existence. This program will take beyond the mystic universal energies for nourishment, energy, and information. Akahi 8 Day Process is extensively researched and approved by scientists in the world who themselves have been intrigued by the power of the program. Using the power of Water and Dry Fast combined with Conscious Breath Technology, the program structure is impactful enough to correct damaged DNA, generate and rejuvenate emotional, mental and physical well-being, regulate the oxygen intake in the body and align the nervous system in the best interest of the overall health of human body.

Discover a new and powerful source of energy

There are many that are waiting for the process to take place and if you are interested, we recommend to register now to guarantee your place in the workshop.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

ALTERNATIVE PAYMENT OPTION

BANK TRANSFER

* Wire Routing Transit Number: 121000248
* SWIFT Code: WFBIUS6S
* Bank Name: Wells Fargo Bank
* City, State: San Francisco, CA
* Account Number: 5191172872
* Title of Account: Akahmi Art & Energy
* Address of Account Holder: 7836 Apple Blossom Lane, Sebastopol, CA. 95472, USA

Recommendations & Suggestions before the process

  1. The 8 DAY PROCESS is intelligent AND BODY FRIENDLY. No need to over think it, Once you decide to do it, you might notice some changes in your life begin to happen.
  2. Learn about other people that have undergone the 8 Day Process, your sub-conscious will get in the awareness of energy as nourishment, and the belief system will start to shift to rewire your body’s health and energies.
  3. You can begin practicing the amazing energy nourishment techniques available on Akahi’s Online Video Course – this is the best way to prepare for the process.
  4. Start being more aware of the four body system and the balance. Physical, emotional, spiritual and mental.
  5. Suggestion – The 8DP its a sacred and personal experience, don’t talk about it with everyone only with the people that you resonate, as some people are simply not yet ready to comprehend it.

What to expect after the 8 day process

  1. Freedom
  2. Save money
  3. Caloric intake decrease
  4. Reduce sleeping time
  5. Clarity of thought
  6. Physical healing
  7. More confidence
  8. Cessation of the feeling of hunger or thirst.
  9. Ideal body weight

WHAT INITIATES HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THE 8 DAY PROCESS

Interview with Ethann Fox

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.