举办​​8DP

/举办​​8DP
举办​​8DP2016-11-11T22:27:27+00:00

举办 8 日处理*是一个绝妙与丰富的经验,与美丽的连接, 来自全国各地的星球高度进化人类, 是一个轻的工人提高人类的进化, 并参与所有Akahi共享的教导和事件, 以及获得收入的额外来源.

要求: 所有的主机/组织者 8 当天流程应该是8DP校友, 或已收到至少有一个超意识呼吸会话Akahi **

地点 它可以是一个别墅酒店, B&B, 静修中心, 治疗中心, 活动中心, 具有较大的冥想室的呼吸会, 大到足以接受 20 人以上铺设地板的瑜伽垫. 理想的情况是有与单个站点的住宿, 双人或团体间的所有服务员睡觉, 有足够的浴室为组, 还有一个房间或客厅的休息室. 该位置应该有一个厨房,为组收集榨汁.

在厨房: 2 或 3 榨汁机/搅拌机 ( 或者两者 ), 也有热水锅炉茶制作.

水果: 活动要求水果,如市场或商店的附近,我们可以订购或购买各种水果的源头附近, 理想的有机水果.

建议对服务员给自己带来的瑜伽垫.

主办方工作是:

– 找到撤退的位置, 安排价格并验证该位置具有所有事件的要求和协调的客房住宿和分配.

– 是联系人的事件, 通过电子邮件或电话礼貌地沟通,并为参与者提供所需的所有信息,有一个美好的8DP *经验, 包括如何注册,并经由使他们的付款 8 当天进程网站, 如何到达该事件的位置, 股票FAQ信息表, 等.

– 在推广活动的帮助, 诸如用于分发创建传单局部, 创建一个Facebook的活动页面, 并且您推荐任何其它促销活动, 基于位置的社区/文化,你的专业知识.

– 在撤退本身, 收购水果的8DP在榨汁, 并采取一切适当的支持参与者拥有最滋补, 精彩而难忘的体验!

主办单位收到 该 30% 总决赛利润 (收入 – 费用) 该事件的, 以及一个空间,以参加 8 日处理, 和持续的免费或优惠获得各种Akahi的 & 卡米拉教义和在线和全球活动.

如果你有兴趣申办 8 日处理和/或Akahi & 卡米拉- Breatharian – 不朽 – 启蒙研讨会和课程.

请填写并发送下面的表格, 直接与Akahi联系*

X

忘记密码?

加入我们

密码重置
请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将通过电子邮件收到新密码.

Hosting the 8 Day Process* is a wonderful and enriching experience to connect with beautiful, highly-evolved human beings from all over the planet, to be a light worker enhancing the evolution of humanity, and to participate in all the teachings and events shared by Akahi, as well as receive an extra source of income.

Requirements: All host/organizers of 8 Day Process should be alumni of the 8DP, or have received at least one Superconscious Breathing session with Akahi**

Location it can be a House Hotel, B&B, Retreat Center, Healing Center, Events Center, with a larger meditation room for the breathing sessions, big enough to receive 20 people or more laying down in the floor in yoga mats. Ideally there are on site accommodation with single, double or group rooms for all attendants to sleep, with enough bathrooms for the group, also a living room or lounge. The location should have a Kitchen for our group to gather for juicing.

in the Kitchen: 2 or 3 Juicers/blenders ( or both ), also a water boiler for tea making.

Fruits: the event requires a nearby source of fruits like a market or store near by where we can order or purchase a variety of fruits, ideally organic fruits.

it is recommended for attendants to bring their own yoga mat.

Organizers Job is:

– to find the retreat location, arrange prices and verify that the location has all the requirements for the event and coordinate the lodging and distribution of the rooms.

– to be the contact person for the event, communicate politely via email or phone and provide participants with all information needed to have a wonderful 8DP* experience, including how to register and make their payment via the 8 Day Process website, how to arrive to the location of the event, share FAQ info sheet, etc.

– to help in the promotion of the event, such as creating flyers for distribution locally, creating a Facebook event page, and any other promotional activities that you recommend, based on your expert knowledge of the location community/culture.

– During the retreat itself, to acquire fruits for the juicing during the 8DP, and do whatever is appropriate to support participants in having the most nourishing, wonderful and memorable experience!

Organizers receive the 30% of the total final Profit (revenue – costs) of the event, as well as a space to participate in the 8 Day Process, and ongoing free or discounted access to a variety of Akahi & Camila Teachings and Events online and worldwide.

if you are interested in hosting the 8 Day Process and/or Akahi & Camila- Breatharian – Immortality – Enlightenment Seminars and Programs.

Please fill up and send the form below, to contact directly with Akahi*