一般问题重新: 8-当天进程

1) 我应该如何为8DP准备? 我来到8DP前做任何净化或禁食? 美丽的朋友们, 我们爱你知道,8DP是一个令人惊讶的温柔, 欢乐, 和容易的过程! 如果你觉得内部调用来参加我们这个过程, 那么请知道,你已经准备好! 从本质上说, 还有就是你必须做的准备什么. 只是住你的幸福和快乐的生活!

过去,有不少参加者已经自然能减轻他们的食物的摄入量超过8DP前的几个星期或几个月. 当我们吃更轻, 我们发现,身体也感觉更轻,我们可以更好地呼吸. 这是一个美妙的礼物! 也许你会发现,你的身体是幸福的,从过渡 3 餐/天 2 餐或只是 1 餐/天. 或者你感觉得出,以消除酒精, 动物产品或更密集, 较重的食物 (如果尚未). 请让你的过程中,自然展现给你, 无任何刚性或努力. 你可能会发现,只要您注册了8DP和收听到这种可能性, 身体的饥渴似乎天生下降, 你喜欢更轻的食物或更多的活/生的食物, 更多的液体, 固体少, 等…. 只是允许它毫不费力地展开!

如果你觉得所谓的做一些定期禁食天, 可以是美好的还. 再次, 这一切都不是必要的, ,根本没有正确或错误的方式 – 只是让你内心的指引,你准备以什么方式,你觉得! 如果你觉得所谓的做一些清洁, 清肠, 您8DP之前或健康排毒, 它可以是一个充满爱的礼物送给你的身体 — 因为事情般的笑声, 优美的音乐, 跳舞, 时间自然, 普通瑜伽/气功/冥想, 快乐和自我保健的任何活动! 该8DP是惊人的在其优雅 – 它是一个完整的* *过程本身 – 轻轻地净化身心,情感精神的方式,是最适合你. 因此,我们邀请您简单享受生活,知道你已经准备好您的8DP!

2) 我很少有/没有禁食的经验和感觉紧张推荐 3 天 “干空腹” — 它是强制性的? 这是美好的,重要的问题. 请注意,您是*永远*免费到这是最完美的方式定制流程, 和谐, 爱自己!

大多数过去8DP参与者的建议3天做 “干燥速度快” 并发现它是一个最神奇的和有益的经验, 和同组和支持*有意识地呼吸*会非常容易. 这是8DP一个美丽组件,它可以深化在净化的自觉呼吸的力量, 重新调整, 和attuning我们的身体- 心灵的情感灵魂. 同时, 根据个人情况, 一些与会者选择了连续干旱天分手分成三个 1 一天的经历, 穿插在之间的水或果汁天. 还有一些人选择了更换 “干” 用水 - 只有天 (食品免费) 天. 这是所有非常灵活, 和Akahi在这里支持你选择的是您的最佳选择.

因此,我们邀请大家跟随内心的指引,知道的建议是唯一已经为广大参与者的运作良好的模板,但也高度可定制. 你总是支持创建自己的完美体验, 从纯粹的爱和温柔的地方, 在任何时候都尊重你内心的指引!

3) 我已经有大量的经验与空腹或食品无天, 并希望探索禁食所有 8 在8DP在天 - 即. 只是水快干天,但没有果汁/水果 – 是OK?

再次, 是的, 我们邀请您跟随你内心的指引, 并请咨询Akahi这样他就可以支持你打造最完美的, 爱好, 并支持体验. 以往, 参与者修改和定制空腹天以各种方式 – 始终以创造最善良的意图, 爱好, 和对身体健康的经验- mind-emotions-spirit.It值得注意的是, 作为重新调整我们的食物的关系的经验的一部分 - 的8DP礼品我们提供了一个宝贵的机会,探索内8DP自己的经验从纯粹的享受和非必需品的新状态美丽口味的原始模板. 轻轻重新采用少量的果汁对日 6-7-8, 我们有机会与稳定的食物和口味的这种新关系 - 与集团一起分享, 建立一套新的美好的回忆. 这个准备我们顺利, 易, 温柔的重新整合回“外面”的世界. 我们可以感觉到有权带给我们新的意识状态 – 快乐的状态*, 乐趣*, 自由*, 和非必要*到日常社会生活. 通过这种方式,我们可以与周围的食物顺利社交场合协调, 熟练, 爱的方式. 这是8DP的模板的一个重要方面,我们邀请您考虑以及.

4) 我有一个 <将健康状况> . 将8DP医治我的病情?

因为我们相信你能理解, 该8DP不作任何医疗报销, 对于责任的原因很明显, 又因为没有人能够永远完全理解宇宙的完善, 或者在我们的生活中的事件和情况的神圣时刻. 随着中说, 我们还认识到,8DP是净化和身心,情感灵魂对准一个美丽的过程, 我们每个人有机会深深地砸在知己知彼更亲密, 爱自己比以往任何时候都更充分地. 我们有机会净化各级我们存在的, 而放过任何不舒服的信息,我们不再需要为我们的最高的善, 让爱和生命能量在我们的生活自由流动再次, 回到我们的自然的快乐和充满活力的健康状况! 因此,作为这个美丽的校准过程的副作用, 许多与会者都经历过深刻的医治和转变各级. 虽然没有保证, 它是美好带来纯净和真诚的意图你的进程, 使用8DP为契机,放开任何不舒服的信息或条件不再担任中, 并允许程序来支持你重新调整到和平的自然状态, 健康, 欢乐, 与和谐生活的各个方面!

5) 在8DP后, 它是保证,我会停止进食? 或将成为我liquidarian? 或者只是喝水? 你吃? 多少卡路里一天,如果你吃什么,你会吃? 这是一个关于饮食/不进食的热门问题, 因此似乎是澄清一个重要. 第一, 邀请所有认识到8DP不是一个过程,“停止进食”. 因此,建议不要前来进程,这是你的主要意图. 该8DP是身心,情感灵魂深刻的调整过程, 有机会放手不舒服信息或限制, 轻轻打开自己新的可能性和无限的礼物! 当我们把注意力集中在食品方面, 我们限制了我们的看法无数其他礼物,宇宙中有在商店为我们每一个人, 这可能是更重要的或显著! 所以要明确 – 该8DP是不是一个过程停止进食, 而是一个契机,深化爱的流动*, 和平*, 和喜悦*我们的生活中, 以 (重)唤醒我们的普拉纳*亲密关系, 回到我们最自然的和谐状态.

作为一个副作用, 许多人类经历了急剧的减少物理饥饿或完全消失. 的方式, 是一个breatharian和 “不能吃” 也是一种饮食, 刚性, 而PRANIC意识是快乐和自由的状态,选择什么是最完美的, 和谐, 爱在每一刻 — 呼吸过程, 每时每刻.

所以从这个意识, 我们可以涉及到所有的*事*, 包括食品, 与纯粹的快乐和自由 – 要知道,我们可以吃, 我们不能吃. 是的 – 我们有一个选择,现在! 我们可以选择享受美食的纯粹的喜悦和正念的状态, 从必然或生存的地方nolonger.

现在有成千上万的我们现在谁住的8DP通过 - 邀请你在线浏览Youtube视频 (在Akahi和卡米拉的YouTube频道), 看到美丽的见证和经历了这个世界性的PRANIC社区共享增长的巨大多样性!

6) 我应该带书, 阅读材料, 音乐收听? 乐器? 美术用品? 请有关带来什么是最和谐的流程你内心的指引. 通常建议不要携带任何书籍/阅读材料, 因为即使是“精神”的书,可以限制或分心在这个过程中. 我们邀请您的礼物自己内向的旅程和纯寂静的全部美味体验 – 要了解自己比以往任何时候都更深入和亲切!

从世界的外部干扰享受您的为期8天的假期. 只需把一个空白日记来支持你探索你自己内心的智慧, 见解, 因为它们产生的灵感. 如果你想带乐器 – 是请随时欢迎带! (但请注意,将被指定的区域静音, 和至少一个彻底无语一天). 请随时携带自己的个人艺术用品以及, 如果您认为画, 刊物, 等. 如果你喜欢听音乐耳机, 请当然,使用你的判断在选择的音乐是最令人振奋, 复原, 和谐为您的过程!

7) 还有什么我应该带? 什么样的衣服是合适的? 会有洗衣机? 我们邀请您轻轻包, 把你最喜欢的舒适的衣服冥想, 针对不断变化的天气温暖层. 你可能喜欢带上一个额外的枕头和毯子/睡袋的舒适性最大.

我们建议大家带来一个瑜伽垫在我们的呼吸会放下, 也许一个睡袋或毯子中的冥想,以保持温暖, 而且,你会喜欢的任何其他物品,以确保您的舒适在我们的呼吸会放下. 如果你是对光线和声音敏感, 请考虑把耳塞和眼罩,以支持自己拥有最宁静的撤退.

样本包装清单:

– 舒适的衣服 & 内衣的 3-4 天, 包括多变的天气温暖层, (bathing suit and extra towel in case we decide to go to the beach one day 🙂 ) – 舒适的步行鞋,方便散步/远足.

– 触发器/易滑鞋

– 瑜伽垫, 毯子或睡袋, 静坐时放下任何其他项目的舒适. – 眼膜, 耳塞, 等等, – toiletteries (例如. 牙膏, 牙刷, 洗剂, 洗发水, 防晒, 等等) – 一个空白日记, 笔/铅笔, 个人艺术供应. – 音乐耳机,如果你喜欢 (或乐器?) – 请注意,将被指定的区域静音, 和至少一个静默天. – 足够的现金来支付你的愿望是我们任何产品在撤退期间购买适合你

– 手机是“关闭”期间8天, 但对于之前协调物流重要/后. – 任何其他项目如你内心的指导使然

– 最重要的 – 只是把你的美丽的自我 – 与开放式心脏, 开放态度 – 享受! 如果你错过了什么 – 不用担心, 我们总能找到附近的适合你.

DSC_0836

你有相关的问题 8 一天PRANIC Breatharian过程? 请提交, 填写该表格.

General Questions re: 8-Day-Process

1) How should I prepare for the 8DP? Should I do any cleanses or fasting before coming to the 8DP? Beautiful friends, we love for you to know that the 8DP is an amazingly gentle, joyous, and easy process! If you feel the inner calling to join us for this process, then please know that you are already ready! In essence, there is nothing you must do to prepare. Simply live your happy and joyful life!

Many past participants have been naturally guided to lighten up their food intake over the weeks or months before the 8DP. When we eat lighter, we find that the body also feels lighter and we can breathe better. It is a wonderful gift! Perhaps you might noticed that your body is happy to transition from 3 meals/day to 2 meals or just 1 meal/day. Or perhaps you feel drawn to eliminate alcohol, animal products or denser, heavier foods (if not already). Please allow your process to unfold naturally for you, without any rigidity or effort. You may find that as soon as you sign-up for the 8DP and tune in to this possibility, the body’s hungers seem to decrease naturally, and you prefer lighter foods or more live/raw foods, more liquids, less solids, etc…. Just allow it to unfold effortlessly!

If you feel called to do some periodic fasting days, that can be wonderful also. Again, none of this is necessary, and there is simply no right or wrong way – just allow your inner guidance to prepare you in whatever way you feel! If you feel called to do some cleansing, colonics, or healthy detox before your 8DP, it can be a loving gift for your body — as are things like laughter, beautiful music, dancing, time in nature, regular yoga/qigong/meditation, any activities of joy and self-care! The 8DP is amazing in its elegance – it is a *complete* process in and of itself – gently purifying the body-mind-emotion-spirit in the way that is most perfect for you. So we invite you to simply enjoy life and know that you are already ready for your 8DP!

2) I have little/no experience with fasting and feel nervous about the recommended 3 days of “dry fasting” — is it mandatory? This is wonderful and important question. Please know that you are *always* free to customize the process in the way that is most perfect, harmonious, and loving for yourself!

The majority of past 8DP participants have done the recommended 3-day “dry fast” and found it to be a most magical and rewarding experience, and surprisingly easy with the support of the group and the *Conscious Breathing* sessions. It is a beautiful component of the 8DP which can deepen the power of the Conscious Breath in purifying, recalibrating, and attuning our body- mind-emotions-soul. At the same time, depending on individual circumstances, some participants have chosen to break up the consecutive dry days into three 1 day experiences, interspersed with water or juice days in between. Still others have chosen to replace the “dry” days with water-only (food-free) days. It is all very flexible, and Akahi is here to support you in choosing what is perfect for you.

So we invite everybody to follow inner guidance and know that the recommendation is only a template that has worked well for the majority of participants but is also highly customizable. You are always supported in creating your own perfect experience, from the place of pure love and gentleness, honoring your inner guidance at all times!

3) I already have a great deal of experience with fasting or food-free days, and would like to explore fasting for all 8 days during the 8DP — i.e. just water and dry fast days but no juice/fruits – is that ok?

Once again, yes, we do invite you to follow your inner guidance, and please consult Akahi so that he can support you in creating the most perfect, loving, and supportive experience possible. In the past, participants have modified and customized the fasting days in a variety of ways – always with the intention of creating the most kind, loving, and healthy experience for the body- mind-emotions-spirit.It is worth noting that, as part of the experience of recalibrating our relationship with food — the original template of the 8DP gifts us with a precious opportunity to explore the beautiful flavors from the new state of pure enjoyment and non-necessity within the experience of 8DP itself. By gently reintroducing small quantity of juices on Day 6-7-8, we have opportunity to stabilize this new relationship with the food and flavors — sharing together with the group, creating a new set of happy memories. This prepares us for a smooth, easy, gentle re-integration back to the “outside” world. We can feel empowered to bring our new state of consciousness – the state of joy*, fun*, freedom*, and non-necessity* into everyday social life. In this way we can harmonize with social situations around the food in a smooth, skillful, and loving way. This is an important aspect of the 8DP’s template that we invite you to consider as well.

4) I have a <insert health condition> . Will the 8DP heal my condition?

As we are sure you can understand, the 8DP does not make any medical claims, for obvious reasons of liability, and also because none of us can ever fully understand the perfection of the universe, or the divine timing of events and circumstances in our lives. With that said, we also recognize that the 8DP is a beautiful process of purification and alignment of body-mind-emotions-soul, an opportunity for each of us to drop deeply within to know ourselves more intimately, to love ourselves more fully than ever before. We have the opportunity to purify all levels of our being, and let go of any uncomfortable information which we no longer need for our highest good, allowing the love and prana to flow freely in our lives once again, returning to our natural state of joy and vibrant health! So as a side-effect of this beautiful alignment process, many participants have experienced profound healings and transformations on all levels. While there are no guarantees, it is wonderful to bring a pure and sincere intention to your process, to use the 8DP as opportunity to let go of any uncomfortable information or conditions that no longer serve, and allow the process to support you in recalibrating into your natural state of peace, health, joy, and harmony in all aspects of life!

5) After the 8DP, is it guaranteed that I will stop eating? or will I become liquidarian? or just drink water? Do you eat? how many calories a day would you eat if you eat anything?  This is a popular question about the eating/not-eating, and so seems to be an important one to clarify. First, inviting all to recognize that 8DP is not a process to “stop eating”. So it is recommended not to come to the process with this as your primary intention. The 8DP is a profound alignment process for mind-body-emotion-soul, a chance to let go of uncomfortable information or limitations, to gently open ourselves to new possibilities and infinite gifts! When we focus our attention on the food aspect, we limit our perception of the countless other gifts the universe has in store for each of us, which may be far more important or significant! So to be clear – the 8DP is not a process to stop eating, but rather an opportunity to deepen the flow of love*, peace*, and joy* within our lives, to (re)awaken our intimate relationship with the Prana*, returning to our most natural and harmonious state.

As a side-effect, many beings experience a dramatic decrease or complete disappearance of physical hunger. In a way, to be a breatharian and “not eat” is also a kind of diet, a rigidity, whereas the Pranic Consciousness is a state of joy and freedom to choose what is most perfect, harmonious, and loving in each moment — breath by breath, moment by moment.

So from this consciousness, we can relate to *all* things, including the food, with pure joy and freedom – to know that we can eat, and we can not eat. Yes – we have a choice now! We can choose to enjoy food in the state of pure delight and mindfulness, nolonger from the place of necessity or survival.

There are now thousands of us who have lived the 8DP by now — inviting you to explore Youtube videos online (on Akahi and Camila’s youtube channel), and see the tremendous diversity of beautiful testimonials and experiences shared by this growing world-wide pranic community!

6) Should I bring books, reading materials, music to listen to? musical instruments? art supplies? Please use your inner guidance regarding what to bring that is most harmonious for your process. It is generally recommended not to bring any books/reading materials, as even “spiritual” books can be limiting or distracting in this process. We invite you to gift yourself the full delicious experience of the inward journey and pure stillness – to get to know yourself more deeply and lovingly than ever before!

Enjoy your 8-day vacation from the world’s external distractions. Simply bring a blank journal to support you in exploring your own inner wisdom, insights, inspirations as they arise. If you would like to bring a musical instrument – yes please feel welcomed to bring! (though please note there will be designated silent areas, and at least ONE completely silent day).  Please feel free to bring your own personal art supplies as well, should you feel to draw, journal, etc. If you’d like to listen to music with headphones, please of course use your judgement in choosing music that is most uplifting, healing, and harmonious for your process!

7) What else should I bring? What kinds of clothing is appropriate? Will there be laundry machines? We invite you to pack lightly, bringing your favorite comfortable clothes for meditation, warm layers for changing weather. You may like to bring an extra pillow and extra blanket/sleeping bag for maximal comfort.

We recommend everybody to bring a yoga mat for laying down during our breathing sessions, perhaps a sleeping bag or blanket to stay warm during meditations, and any other items that you would like to ensure your comfort for laying down during our breathing sessions. If you are sensitive to light and sounds, please consider bringing ear-plugs and eye mask to support yourself in having the most restful retreat.

A sample packing list:

– comfortable clothes & undies for 3-4 days, including warm layers for changing weather, (bathing suit and extra towel in case we decide to go to the beach one day 🙂 ) – comfortable walking shoes for easy strolls/hikes.

– flipflops/easy slip-on shoes

– yoga mat, blanket or sleeping bag, any other item for comfort laying down during meditation. – eye mask, ear plugs, etc., – toiletteries (e.g. toothpaste, toothbrush, lotion, shampoo, sunscreen, etc.) – a blank journal, pen/pencil, personal art supply. – music with headphone if you like (or a musical instrument?) – pls note there will be designated silent areas, and at least one silent day. – enough cash to cover any items you wish for us to purchase for you during the retreat

– mobile phone is “off” during the 8days, but important for coordinating logistics before/after. – any other items as your inner guidance dictates

– most importantly – just bring your beautiful self – with open-heart, open-mind – enjoy! if you’re missing anything – not to worry, we can always find nearby for you.

DSC_0836

do you have a question related to the 8 Day Pranic Breatharian Process? please submit it, by filling this form.